Contact Us

IOM Beekeepers Federation

  • President, Roger Putman
  • Secretary, Maggie Hughes
  • Education Officer, Cilla Platt
  • Bee Inspector, Harry Owens
  • Treasurer, Linda Cain
  • Webmaster, Tony Leadley
  • Swarm Coordinator, Harry Owens

Ramsey and District Beekeepers

  • Chairman, Penny McDonough
  • Secretary, Maggie Hughes

Western Beekeepers

  • Chairman, Harry Owens
  • Secretary, Liz McGirr

Southern District Beekeepers

  • Chairman, Cilla Platt
  • Secretary, Gwen Kelly

Education and Training Group

  • Chairman, Cilla Platt
  • Marown Apiary Manager, Roger Putman

Phone: 07624 328032 (text messages preferred)

Ramsey and District Beekeepers: 07624 328034



For information about what to do if you find a swarm of bees please take a look at our swarm page

If you would like to contact us please send a message by completing the form below: